Massachusetts' November 2, 2010 General Election
Governor Incumbent Deval L. Patrick (D) v Charles Baker (R)
Attorney General James McKenna (R) - SAOVA ENDORSED - Lost
1st District Incumbent John Olver (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
2nd District Incumbent Richard Neal (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
3rd District Incumbent Jim McGovern (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
4th District Incumbent Barney Frank (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
5th District Incumbent Nicola Tsongas (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
6th District Incumbent John Tierney (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
7th District Incumbent Ed Markey (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
8th District Incumbent Mike Capuano (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
9th District Incumbent Stephen Lynch (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed
10th District - OPEN SEAT Bill Keating (D) v state Rep. Jeffrey Perry (R)
No basis for endorsement of either candidate
Animal Rightist endorsed and/or sponsors of AR supported state legislation

Robert Hedlund (R, Plymouth)
Sen. Susan C. Tucker (Second Essex and Middlesex)
Sen. Mark C. Montigny (Second Bristol and Plymouth)
Bruce E. Tarr (First Essex and Middlesex)
Jennifer Callahan (D, 18th Worcester)
Louis Kafka (D, 8th Norfolk)
Bruce Ayers (D, 1st Norfolk)
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. (D, 26th Middlesex)
Walter Timily (7th Norfolk)
Cory Atkins (D, 14th Middlesex)
Denise Provost (D, 27th Middlesex)
Pam Richardson (D, Sixth Middlesex)
Eugene L. O'Flaherty (2nd Suffolk)
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. (D, 34th Middlesex)
Christine E. Canavan (D, 10th Plymouth)
William N. Brownsberger (D, 24th Middlesex)
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera (D, 10th Hampden)
Steven J. D'Amico (4th Bristol)
Stephen L. DiNatale (3rd Worcester)
Tom Sannicandro (7th Middlesex)
Thomas P. Conroy (13th Middlesex)
Paul McMurtry (11th Norfolk)
Peter J. Koutoujian (10th Middlesex)
James Arciero (D, 2nd Middlesex)
Lida Harkins (D, Thirteenth Norfolk)
John P. Fresolo (16th Worcester)
Bill Bowles (2nd Bristol)
Michael Brady (9th Plymouth)