Oregon's November 7, 2006 General Election
1st District Incumbent David Wu (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed and Funded
2nd District Incumbent Greg Walden (R) - SAOVA ENDORSED
3rd District Incumbent Earl Blumenauer (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed and Funded Bill Sponsor
4th District Incumbent Pete DeFazio (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed and Funded
5th District Incumbent Darlene Hooley (D) - Animal Rightist Endorsed and Funded

Animal Rightist endorsed and/or funded state legislators
4th District: Floyd Prozanski (D)
6th District: Bill Morrisette (D)
7th District: Vicki Walker (D)
11th District: Peter Courtney (D)
17th District: Brad Avakian (D)*
19th District: Richard Devlin (D)
20th District: Kurt Schrader (D)
24th District: Rod Monroe (D)*
26th District: Rick Metsger (D)

5th District: Peter Buckley (D) - NNO
8th District: Paul Holvey (D)
11th District: Phil Barnhart (D)
13th District: Nancy Nathanson (D)
22nd District: Betty Komp (D)
28th District: Jeff Barker (D)
29th District: Chuck Riley (D)
32nd District: Deborah Boone (D)
33rd District: Mitch Greenlick (D)
35th District: Larry Galizio (D)
36th District: Mary Nolan (D)
38th District: Greg MacPherson (D)
41st District: Carolyn Tomei (D)
42nd District: Diane Rosenbaum (D)
43rd District: Chip Shields (D) - NNO
45th District: Jackie Dingfelder (D)
47th District: Jeff Merkley (D)

* non-incumbent
NNO denotes No November Opponent